WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

See More Reviews: 

CheckatradeTrustatrader

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Newlook Plastering that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   22  REVIEWS
August 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cannot fault anything. We are really pleased with the plastering. The job was done promptly and no mess left at all. Would thoroughly recommend and would definitely use again.

June 01, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Skimming and painting small bedroom, painting ceiling and cupboard in bathroom.

July 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the work carried out by Riley. Worked hard!

May 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Plastered lounge, dining room, hall, stairs and landing.

February 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with quality of work! Walls have all been sanded and filled they look amazing cannot fault the work! Cornice completely changes the look of the room; Riley had excellent knowledge and was ...

January 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Repair of bedroom ceiling- high quality service and workmanship- very reliable and tidy along with a fair price- highly recommended!

August 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Used Riley a few times now, in fact the whole house has been re plastered and painted by him, I couldn’t recommend his services enough, true honest tradesman that gives an exceptional service througho ...

June 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This is the second time I have used Riley Williamson. I would not hesitate to use him again or to recommend him. He is excellent

June 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very nice man

June 01, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very experienced, reliable and competitive price! Would highly recommend!